Sittercity Sign up
Megan S., Care Companion in Livingston, TN 38570 with 5 years paid experience

Megan S. Care Companion in Livingston, TN 38570

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Livingston, TN

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Reliable and dependable individual known for consistent and productive work ethic. Able to maintain an upbeat and positive demeanor in high-stress situations. Enthusiastic team player and fast learner, eager to learn new processes and techniques to enhance individual and team productivity.
Engaging and friendly service-oriented professional with a proven track record of customer conflict and complaint resolution. Quick thinker with an inquisitive attitude able to investigate and resolve account, product and service issues.
Fast paced worker and easily taught and professional attitude.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Megan S.
Megan S.
Livingston, TN 38570
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now