Sittercity home
Chelsea H., Care Companion in Madison, TN 37115 with 4 years paid experience

Chelsea H. Care Companion in Madison, TN 37115

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Madison, TN

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

My name is Chelsea H. and I have been a caregiver going on four years now. I love my job, and taking care of the elderly is my passion. I work well with my clients, assisting them with bathing, doing meal-prep, running errands, household chores and being a companion most importantly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Demontez B. is a reference for Chelsea H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Madison, TN 37115
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now