Sittercity Sign up
Arnisha C., Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38141 with 0 years paid experience

Arnisha C. Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38141

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Memphis, TN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$200 per week
$500 per month

Arnisha’s Bio

I have worked with children in after school mentoring programs for Agape child and family services. I was a dance aerobics teacher for a number of elementary schools in Memphis TN. I now work with children with autism I'm a behavioral analyst. I love to work with children seeing from my past work history.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Arnisha C. is a reference for Arnisha C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Arnisha C.
Arnisha C.
Memphis, TN 38141
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$200 per week
$500 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now