JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Biancalynn T. Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38119

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Memphis, TN

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$10 per half day

Biancalynn’s Bio

Hello My name is Bianca, I am a 20 year sophomore currently attending college! I am very interested in being a caregiver, I've always loved helping people and forming bonds.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/8/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Biancalyn...
Biancalynn T.
Memphis, TN 38119
21

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$10 per half day

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now