Sittercity Sign up

Kimberly D. Care Companion in Memphis, TN 38127

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Memphis, TN

  • Age 57
  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I am a 57 yr old female. Private Sitter. And have 30 yrs experience in CNA. I retired but now really want to return to work . im skilled in all levels of care.And i enjoy what i do. Im available for some evening shifts and nites.
I look forward to being of service to you
Kimberly Dobbs

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/19

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Robert K. is a reference for Kimberly D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kimberly D.
Kimberly D.
Memphis, TN 38127
57

years
of age

30

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now