Sittercity Sign up
Jessica M., Care Companion in Midway, TN 37809 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica M. Care Companion in Midway, TN 37809

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Midway, TN

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a full-time college student who has experience working with kids as an assistant teacher and volunteering at nursing homes. I enjoy spending time with the elderly because I appreciate their old souls. I feel like I can get along with them better than people my own age. I am fine with going out or staying in, and I enjoy the outdoors.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/5/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tonja L. is a reference for Jessica M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Midway, TN 37809
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now