Sittercity home
Shelia Rena' C., Care Companion in Nashville, TN 37216 with 0 years paid experience

Shelia Rena' C. Care Companion in Nashville, TN 37216

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Nashville, TN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Shelia Rena'’s Bio

I'm currently a nanny for two families that I love in Brentwood Tennessee but I do have time on Monday, Thursday and Friday afternoons from 12 to 5 to help with errands, light cleaning, laundry and activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/16

  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Shelia C. is a reference for Shelia Rena' C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shelia Re...
Shelia Rena' C.
Nashville, TN 37216
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now