JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lisa W. Care Companion in Springfield, TN 37172

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Springfield, TN

  • Age 49
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Lisa’s Bio

I just like helping people. I took care of my elderly grandmother before she passed. I also took care of my bedridden father full time the last year of his life. He passed away at the age of 56 of lung disease. I just have personal experience and a caring personality. I like to cook and will clean as well. I am very punctual and trustworthy. My full-time job is a court reporter and I work with a criminal judge in Nashville so I would like to work part time and weekends.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Lisa F. is a reference for Lisa W. Relationship: Co-worker
Vincent S. is a reference for Lisa W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Springfield, TN 37172
49

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now