Sittercity Sign up
Brandy S., Care Companion in Toone, TN 38381 with 2 years paid experience

Brandy S. Care Companion in Toone, TN 38381

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Toone, TN

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Brandy’s Bio

I have 2 years experience working as a home health aide. I know all about the care of the elderly and how to take care of them and their needs. I'm very reliable and trustworthy. If you have any animals that's ok to. I'm a big pet lover myself.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/15/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/14/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Karen C. is a reference for Brandy S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brandy S.
Brandy S.
Toone, TN 38381
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now