Sittercity Sign up
Jessica B., Care Companion in Tullahoma, TN 37388 with 1 year paid experience

Jessica B. Care Companion in Tullahoma, TN 37388

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Tullahoma, TN

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $6 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica Boyd, I’m 20 years old. I’m currently expecting my first child with my fiancé. I’ve always have a caring heart and love to help and take care of people. I’m in school online to be a Pharmacy Technician. I have been trained and certified in Mental Health and CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/3/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Kristina R. is a reference for Jessica B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Tullahoma, TN 37388
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $6 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now