Sittercity Sign up
Jesse H., Care Companion in Wartburg, TN 37887 with 0 years paid experience

Jesse H. Care Companion in Wartburg, TN 37887

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Wartburg, TN

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jesse’s Bio

My name is Jesse Hawn. I am from a small town called Wartburg. In East Tn. I am currently trying to find a great job in the Asheville area. I already have living arrangements just waiting for the right job to come along before I make this move. I have always had a love for kids. Grew up the oldest out of all my siblings and cousins.
My Mother and aunt used to run a day care so I’ve always been around kids and babies. Few of my friends have kids. I love all things sports and anything outdoors. Hiking, swimming, camping. Etc. Took a class in high school on how to love care and watch over a child. I am currently an employee at Citizens First Bank. I have been in banking for 4 years. Before that, I was a server/ cook. I hope you consider me as an applicant to help care For your children and help them grow in all aspects of life. I am a huge pet lover. I have had a variety of animals growing up. I have 2 dogs of my own as of now. Very trustworthy, very reliable & very honest.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/22/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Cynthia D. is a reference for Jesse H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Jesse H.
Jesse H.
Wartburg, TN 37887
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now