Sittercity home
Lina O., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77084 with 0 years paid experience

Lina O. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77084

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Addicks Barker, TX

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Lina’s Bio

I am 19 years old and currently in my second year of college. I do not have any certifications for babysitting but I do have a lot of experience with kids because I'm an auntie of 6 kids and I am always left babysitting them since birth. I also have a job at Olive Garden as a server. My hobbies include reading, working out, and cooking. I also really enjoy saving stray animals and finding them homes. I am a good listener. good communicator, good fats thinker, and I am always reliable.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/3/22

  • Weekday Early Morning


Nadin O. is a reference for Lina O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lina O.
Lina O.
Addicks Barker, TX 77084

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now