Sittercity Sign up
Wayneka W., Care Companion in Arlington, TX 76012 with 10 years paid experience

Wayneka W. Care Companion in Arlington, TX 76012

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Arlington, TX

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Wayneka’s Bio

I’m a single mother of 3 so I’m well experienced with children and elderly. I’m a loving individual and I love kids. I’m a single mother trying to provide a comfortable lifestyle to my kids. I have a 7 year old 1 year old and a 3 month old

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Wayneka W.
Wayneka W.
Arlington, TX 76012
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now