Sittercity Sign up
Alyssia R., Care Companion in Austin, TX 78748 with 0 years paid experience

Alyssia R. Care Companion in Austin, TX 78748

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Austin, TX

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Alyssia’s Bio

Although I do not have professional experience per say, I do have a very happy three year old who I take care of by myself. As a single mother, I face all of his challenges alone and have gained the skills of: patience, understanding, flexibility, and while being compromising I also can be stern and stand my ground as the one who is in charge. Apart from my own child - I do have 5 younger siblings who I have had the pleasure of spending my teenage years with. I took a big role in their lives as my parents worked quite often, so was able to learn and catch on to daily duties and responsibilities to ensure the best care possible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Temu R. is a reference for Alyssia R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alyssia R.
Alyssia R.
Austin, TX 78748
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now