Sittercity Sign up
Jeremiah C., Care Companion in Austin, TX 78735 with 0 years paid experience

Jeremiah C. Care Companion in Austin, TX 78735

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Austin, TX

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jeremiah’s Bio

I became a caregiver when I was 18 years old. I took care of my mother when she was Very sick. I also helped my older sister out with her four wonderful kids that have there own different medical needs taken care of. I love working with kids and seeing them grow up and succeed in life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jeremiah C.
Jeremiah C.
Austin, TX 78735
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now