JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Kayla T. Care Companion in Beaumont, TX 77701

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Beaumont, TX

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per full day

Kayla’s Bio

Over five years’ progressively responsible experience in personal care and housekeeping field.
• Highly skilled in grooming, toileting, bathing, dressing and transferring elderly clients.
• Well-versed in assisting residents and clients with all kinds of activities of daily living.
• Ability to record and report changes in resident’s eating habits to the supervisor.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kayla T.
Kayla T.
Beaumont, TX 77701
26

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now