Sittercity home
Brandi R., Care Companion in Beaumont, TX 77701 with 6 years paid experience

Brandi R. Care Companion in Beaumont, TX 77701

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Beaumont, TX (Beaumont, TX • 20 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Brandi’s Bio

Hi I’m Brandi and I’m a mother of 5, I have two sets of twins which consist of two younger boys and a older boy girl set, and also a little girl in between those sets. I’ve worked at several daycares and gave even babysat a few times from home. I love children all around I consider myself to be a very friendly patient and outgoing person I have a fun personality and enjoy interacting with children and teaching new things


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/22/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brandi R.
Brandi R.
Beaumont, TX 77701

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now