Sittercity home
Jamie S., Care Companion in Bridge City, TX 77611 with 0 years paid experience

Jamie S. Care Companion in Bridge City, TX 77611

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bridge City, TX

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jamie’s Bio

Married 20 years, 2 daughters, 3 dogs and 2 cats. Homemaker for most of the past however I also spent time teaching 7th and 8th grade during 2001-2004 for Emmanuel Christian Academy in Vinton, la. Completed nursing program at Lamar with CNA certification and CPR. Team administrator for traveling softball tournament team 2012-2015.
20+ years as a wife, mother, teacher, chef, chauffeur, maid, counselor, financial advisor and much much more has taught me how to do them all, simultaneously and effortlessly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/16/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Bridge City, TX 77611
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now