Sittercity home
Shelby S., Care Companion in Brownsboro, TX 75756 with 3 years paid experience

Shelby S. Care Companion in Brownsboro, TX 75756

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brownsboro, TX (Brownsboro, TX • 25 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Shelby’s Bio

I have worked with the elderly with a couple of years. I have been a sitter for the hospital. I have also worked in a assisted living. Also worked as a travel nurses aid.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/9/21

  • Weekday Evenings


Adam M. is a reference for Shelby S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
Brownsboro, TX 75756

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now