Sittercity home
Franki T., Care Companion in Bullard, TX 75757 with 0 years paid experience

Franki T. Care Companion in Bullard, TX 75757

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bullard, TX (Bullard, TX • 13 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Franki’s Bio

Though I just recently separated from the military this year, I have quite a bit of experience with kids. I used to babysit a lot through high school and even after I graduated. I'm always up for going to the park, watching movies, playing games, etc. anything that will put a smile on a child's face.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/12/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Ruth P. is a reference for Franki T. Relationship: Former Employer
Reynaldo T. is a reference for Franki T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Franki T.
Franki T.
Bullard, TX 75757

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now