Sittercity home
Michaella R., Care Companion in Bullard, TX 75757 with 0 years paid experience

Michaella R. Care Companion in Bullard, TX 75757

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bullard, TX

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michaella’s Bio

This past summer I kept 3 children (ages 1 1/2, 7, & 11) from 7:45am till 6:30 pm. They also had a small dog with health issues. My responsibilities mainly included feeding the children and keeping up with the baby. Nap time was challenging, but I finally found a way. While he slept, I would straighten up the house for their mom.

A few years back, my mom became disabled and I helped take care of her. I drove her where she needed to go, taking her to her appointments and such. She used a wheelchair, so I learned how to work with that. She would need some help getting to the bathroom, getting dressed, getting something to eat, taking her meds, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tiffany M. is a reference for Michaella R. Relationship: Family
Heather R. is a reference for Michaella R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Michaella R.
Michaella R.
Bullard, TX 75757
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now