Sittercity Sign up
Janice B., Care Companion in Burnet, TX 78611 with 0 years paid experience

Janice B. Care Companion in Burnet, TX 78611

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Burnet, TX

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$80 per half day

Janice’s Bio

I’ve work in real estate management and service manager for 40 years
My mother had Alzheimer’s and I have experience with handling her condition and having patience and understanding of limitations of daily activities. My mother in law had suffered a brain tumor in 2001 and also requiring sensitive handling of her frustration in finding words and communication. I can also cook and help with daily tasks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Janice B.
Janice B.
Burnet, TX 78611
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$80 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now