Sittercity Sign up
Sabrina G., Care Companion in Canyon Lake, TX 78133 with 10 years paid experience

Sabrina G. Care Companion in Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Canyon Lake, TX

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sabrina’s Bio

Experience: Medical Assistant 12 years, hospice care 4 years, private home care/companion care 10 years. I am a full time working mom. I have been working in the medical field for over a decade now and I am versitle in many areas of medical care. Compassion and empathy are my strong suits and I love providing one on one care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Sabrina G.
Sabrina G.
Canyon Lake, TX 78133
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now