Sittercity home
Sophonie B., Care Companion in Cibolo, TX 78108 with 4 years paid experience

Sophonie B. Care Companion in Cibolo, TX 78108

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Cibolo, TX

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Sophonie’s Bio

My name is Sophie, a recent graduate of UTSA. I have my bachelors in Psychology and I love to see how the brain works. I am a teddy bear at heart and have a bug heart for others cause everyone needs a light in this world of darkness. I have experience with taking care of the elders from helping bath, to feeding and also transitioning from their beds to sitting arrangements. I love to help elders and enjoy assisting them in feeling better just because the little I did to brighten their day


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/8/2022


My availability is valid through 9/1/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English


Rachell A. is a reference for Sophonie B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sophonie B.
Sophonie B.
Cibolo, TX 78108

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now