Sittercity Sign up
Andrea K., Care Companion in Cibolo, TX 78108 with 0 years paid experience

Andrea K. Care Companion in Cibolo, TX 78108

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cibolo, TX

  • Age 29
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I have two boys; one is 7 and the other 21 months. That has allowed me to have more experience with a variety of ages. I have volunteered to care for my neighbor's children before and find that I enjoy it. We have a clean home that is smoke and drinking free.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/12/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Cibolo, TX 78108
29

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now