Sittercity home
Marly O., Care Companion in Converse, TX 78109 with 3 years paid experience

Marly O. Care Companion in Converse, TX 78109

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Converse, TX

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Marly’s Bio

I'm truthful, loyal, on time
• Patient , dependable has good reporting &
• Communication skills , I'm very pleasant & patient , also observant, & caring =)

I am cpr certified & has a medical Assistant certication If you are interested in me you can give me a call or leave me a message (& I will get back to you) at 210-815-0644


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/12/2016


My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Valerie S. is a reference for Marly O. Relationship: Family
Jasmine E. is a reference for Marly O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marly O.
Marly O.
Converse, TX 78109

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now