Sittercity Sign up
Monica D., Care Companion in Corpus Christi, TX 78414 with 0 years paid experience

Monica D. Care Companion in Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Corpus Christi, TX

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Monica’s Bio

Hi! I am 57 years old and took care of my husband for over 11 years.
He have had a heart transplant back in 2004 .
I also took care of him on his final months after he was diagnosed
with stage 4 lung cancer.
I learned how to be on top of meals and medications.
Took him to the doctors appointments too.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Monica D.
Monica D.
Corpus Christi, TX 78414
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now