Sittercity Sign up
Alyssa E., Care Companion in Crosby, TX 77532 with 4 years paid experience

Alyssa E. Care Companion in Crosby, TX 77532

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Crosby, TX

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

Hi, my name is Alyssa Eneks. I am a caregiver and have been for 4 years. I am CPR certified. I started off as a volunteer at nursing homes then I became an activities director for my residents then moved up to a caregiver. The best and the worst part about being a caregiver is you grow to love your residents so strongly like they were your own blood. I knew the second day as a caregiver that my purpose in life is to help people who do not have the ability or strength to help themselves, whether it being physically, mentally, or emotionally.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/22/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Alyssa E.
Alyssa E.
Crosby, TX 77532
22

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now