Sittercity Sign up
Alexis W., Care Companion in Cypress, TX 77433 with 1 year paid experience

Alexis W. Care Companion in Cypress, TX 77433

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cypress, TX

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day

Alexis’s Bio

I currently work for an assisted living facility! I enjoy my job there, I love each and every resident and consider them as family! I’m currently a receptionist there but as far as care I have my experience with that as well. I filled in as the engagement coordinator so I have plenty of experience! I feel that I’m more than qualified!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/20/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/20

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Latashia W. is a reference for Alexis W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Alexis W.
Alexis W.
Cypress, TX 77433
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now