Sittercity Sign up
Mechelle M., Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75216 with 5 years paid experience

Mechelle M. Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75216

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Dallas, TX

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day
$160 per full day
$800 per week
$1600 per month

Mechelle’s Bio

Im 26 very reliable and dependable hard worker. I have a certificate for food handling and cpr first aid. Im available to work ASAP.The jobs i have had are in Child and Adult Care facailty. I also have some experience in call centers.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mechelle M.
Mechelle M.
Dallas, TX 75216
29

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day
$160 per full day
$800 per week
$1600 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now