Sittercity Sign up

Nkemjika A. Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75287

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Dallas, TX

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$180 per half day
$350 per full day

Nkemjika’s Bio

i became a caregiver cause i love to take care for people, its being my passion which lead me to study nursing, i love my job cause taking care of people and seeing them get well and happy gives me joy, i love to see people smile, happy and well, it gives me peace of mind know i was part of the reason that happened

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Nkemjika A.
Nkemjika A.
Dallas, TX 75287
32

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$180 per half day
$350 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now