Sittercity Sign up
Lisa J., Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75218 with 6 years paid experience

Lisa J. Care Companion in Dallas, TX 75218

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dallas, TX

  • Age 40
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I used to go and help my elderly neighbor with his wife who had Alzheimer’s disease. I would help feed her , help him give her a bath and run errands with them. I helped him for 6 years till She passed away but I still remained close with my neighbor

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/24/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Dallas, TX 75218
40

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now