Sittercity Sign up
Daisy D., Care Companion in Del Valle, TX 78617 with 5 years paid experience

Daisy D. Care Companion in Del Valle, TX 78617

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Del Valle, TX

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Daisy’s Bio

My name is Daisy Dehoyoz. I’ve been a caregiver for 5 years and I recently became unemployed when my lovely client passed away. I had many tasks such as driving her to doctors appointments and dinner with friends, helping her get dressed, preparing meals, and assisting her to the bathroom and showers. I’d love to find another position similar but not limited to what I was previously doing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/26/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Daisy D.
Daisy D.
Del Valle, TX 78617
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now