Sittercity Sign up
Patricia P., Care Companion in Denison, TX 75020 with 3 years paid experience

Patricia P. Care Companion in Denison, TX 75020

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denison, TX

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I’m 20 years old. I have 2 small children. They’re girls. I’ve been a caregiver for 3 years now. I use to work for red river taking care of my uncle 8am-12pm an then I would go over to my grandpa from 1-4pm. I worked for d&S community service for almost a year taking care of 4 males with intellectual disabilities I fed them bathed them cooked for them an cleaned their home as well as issuing meds out to the at the correct time. I love share a huge passion in caring an taking care of others an elderly as I know that one day I will have to be taken care of an my grandmother was once very sick an had to be taken care of in a nursing home facility When I was younger. I enjoy returning the favor to other families.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Denison, TX 75020
21

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now