Sittercity Sign up
Krista G., Care Companion in Denton, TX 76205 with 4 years paid experience

Krista G. Care Companion in Denton, TX 76205

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denton, TX

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Krista’s Bio

I love people & animals, I was a caretaker for 4 years to my grandmother, I prepared foods, transportation to dr's appointments, bathing. I have also had experience with babysitting, and animals, I have worked at pet spas. I really love people young and old, I love animals of all kind. I am a mother of 3 girls, and a mom to a min-pin fur baby. I would love to work for you:) I am down to earth.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Donna H. is a reference for Krista G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Krista G.
Krista G.
Denton, TX 76205
36

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now