Sittercity Sign up
Patricia G., Care Companion in Dripping Springs, TX 78620 with 1 year paid experience

Patricia G. Care Companion in Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Dripping Springs, TX

  • Age 66
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

Have worked in Dr's office mostly front desk most of my life. Just started working at an assisted living/memory care center. I moved in with a dear friend and took care of her the last 3 years during her illness of end stage COPD. Spent lots of weekends with my aunt assisting her with her needs the last several years. She passed at 98 yrs old. I really enjoy care giving.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Patricia G.
Patricia G.
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
66

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now