Sittercity Sign up
Cheryl M., Care Companion in El Campo, TX 77437 with 0 years paid experience

Cheryl M. Care Companion in El Campo, TX 77437

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

El Campo, TX

  • Age 38
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$8 per half day
$15 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Cheryl’s Bio

I'm 38 years old. I have two children of my own, they're both 13. I've resided in El Campo all my life, but I'm originally from Baton Rouge Louisiana. I have 11 siblings. I come from a very big family. My parents are oil filed workers. I was married for 10 years, and I've recently been divorced. So I need a job now more than ever. I am willing to do whatever. I'm desperate.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jacob R. is a reference for Cheryl M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
El Campo, TX 77437
38

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$8 per half day
$15 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now