JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Leonard R. Care Companion in Fort Worth, TX 76135

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Worth, TX

  • Age 57
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Leonard’s Bio

I have been a companion for an old college professor at a nursing home, driving him to and from doctors' appointments and providing services of writing and cutting finger nails, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/2/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/19

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Chinese

References

Cherry R. is a reference for Leonard R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Leonard R.
Leonard R.
Fort Worth, TX 76135
57

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now