Sittercity Sign up

Anthony C. Care Companion in Fort Worth, TX 76104

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Worth, TX

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Anthony’s Bio

No official certifications and my training was always on the job! Growing up, I’ve been presented with all types of sitting scenarios, weather that be my deaf brother and sister, my best-friend’s mother’s son with cerebral palsy, and soon it will be with my own little one in 8 short months! I’m very attentive and I believe in putting other’s needs before mine, so if you’re looking for someone who will provide a watchful eye and complete interaction, I’m your guy.

Unfortunately I do not have my own source of transportation currently, but we are saving to expand the area in which I can help in.

In terms of pay, the prices I’m allowed to put are very fixed, but I’m flexible in this area!

Hourly: $7
Half Day: $25
Full Day: $40
Weekly: $200
Monthly: $450

I guess it might be noteworthy that I did work at Disney and California Adventure theme parks as a entertainment host and character prior to my move out to Texas. I guess Mickey saw something in me too! Hopefully I can be of assistance for you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Angel Y. is a reference for Anthony C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Anthony C.
Anthony C.
Fort Worth, TX 76104
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now