Sittercity Sign up
Annie M., Care Companion in Fort Worth, TX 76108 with 10 years paid experience

Annie M. Care Companion in Fort Worth, TX 76108

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Worth, TX

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Annie’s Bio

I’m a 59 year old African American female , seeking a part time or full time position. I’ve worked twenty plus years in the Nurse Aide field, this include Mental Institute, Hospitals and Nursing Homes, from there to the private Home Care, ( elderly and children). I enjoy working with elderly people .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Annie M.
Annie M.
Fort Worth, TX 76108
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now