Sittercity Sign up
Kristain J., Care Companion in Fort Worth, TX 76134 with 0 years paid experience

Kristain J. Care Companion in Fort Worth, TX 76134

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Worth, TX

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2620 per month

Kristain’s Bio

Howdy! I was born and raised in Fort Worth,TX. I graduated high school in 2018 with the support of my beloved grandparents. I help them in any and every way I possibly can and If I can do the same for all elders; I would. Im 20 years old with an old soul & I willing to learn, listen, conversate, & do all that i can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kristain J.
Kristain J.
Fort Worth, TX 76134
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2620 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now