Sittercity home
Jasmine L., Care Companion in Fresno, TX 77545 with 1 year paid experience

Jasmine L. Care Companion in Fresno, TX 77545

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Fresno, TX

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$40 per week
$100 per month

Jasmine’s Bio

Hello my name is jasmine and I’m 20 and since I was 9 I loved taking care of kids I used to take care of my sisters when they were little. I know it’s a big responsibility to take care off and I know I’m so well responsible and confident of myself I trust myself that I would to a good job or taking care of kids.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/12/2021


My availability is valid through 9/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jasmine L.
Jasmine L.
Fresno, TX 77545

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$40 per week
$100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now