Sittercity home
Yvonne V., Care Companion in Georgetown, TX 78626 with 5 years paid experience

Yvonne V. Care Companion in Georgetown, TX 78626

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Georgetown, TX

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Yvonne’s Bio

I did a private caregiving for a family for abou a year and a half. Been working for companies as a caregiver. The reason I do it is because I love helping, caring for the elderly and just everyone. I'm very giving in nature.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/19/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Laura M. is a reference for Yvonne V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yvonne V.
Yvonne V.
Georgetown, TX 78626
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now