Sittercity Sign up
Martha A., Care Companion in Grand Prairie, TX 75052 with 6 years paid experience

Martha A. Care Companion in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Grand Prairie, TX

  • Age 39
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per week
$0 per month

Martha’s Bio

I am a mother of 3 child's and currently employed and in the housekeeping area for more than 6 years. looking for a better opportunity to have more quality time with my family

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Martha A.
Martha A.
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
39

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now