JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Christina O. Care Companion in Greenville, TX 75402

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greenville, TX

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Christina’s Bio

Hi, I'm Christina. I am a Special Education major at A&M-Commerce. I have been working with the elderly, specifically those with Alzheimer's since 2015. I currently work privately for a resident with Alzheimer's,
I have training in special education as well. I worked with a teenager that has autism for two years.
I am passionate about what I do. I'm a hard worker, honest, and I will always be prepared and ready for the day ahead.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/24/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/2/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Christina O.
Christina O.
Greenville, TX 75402
22

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now