JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Iddie B.

Care Companion in Houston, TX 77083.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Houston, TX

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Iddie’s Bio

I a presently living in Richmond, Texas close to Hwy 6 and Westheimer. I am very comfortable caring for the elderly because I do sincerely respect them. My major in College is Sociology/Psychology. I am always interested in those who have contributed so much in our society. God bless the elderly! 


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


M M. is a reference for Iddie B.
Cassie G. is a reference for Iddie B.
Jump to Top
Iddie B.
Iddie B.
Houston, TX 77083

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now