Sittercity Sign up
Lannie B., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77082 with 2 years paid experience

Lannie B. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77082

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$22 per full day

Lannie’s Bio

Hi there. My name lannie'm 23 I'm from puertorico I have a baby just 2 years. I am very loving, patient and careful with my work and responsibility I am also super clean house cleaning experience. also work in a house of professionals treating clients to adult, with my mom in Puerto Rico. if interested please contact .. my cell 832 359-0485 or my email. bonillalannie26@gmail.com is alive in 4034 hyw apt 204 6 South Houston texas 77082 thank you very much.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/5/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/2/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Delia R. is a reference for Lannie B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lannie B.
Lannie B.
Houston, TX 77082
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$22 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now