Sittercity home
Letreba R., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77082 with 1 year paid experience

Letreba R. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77082

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$60 per full day
$90 per week
$100 per month

Letreba’s Bio

Hello my name is Amiria sanchez im 18 yrs old I absolutely adore kids and dogs there just too adorable im very likeable i know for a fact your kids will love me because im happy i will play with them help them with homwork if they need it and anything else they want to do and i play fortnite so if you got boys lol i can play with them i go to elsik high school im in student council and on the dance team and tgis would look good on my college application and i want to attend Texas a&m


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/14/2018


My availability is valid through 12/13/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Letreba R. is a reference for Letreba R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Letreba R.
Letreba R.
Houston, TX 77082

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$60 per full day
$90 per week
$100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now