Sittercity Sign up
Felicia N., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77018 with 6 years paid experience

Felicia N. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77018

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • Age 52
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $80 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Felicia’s Bio

I am a 46 year old woman. I have six years plus working with
the elderly and disable. I do housekeeping, laundry,cooking,
run errands. I can be reach at felicianelson_46@yahoo.com.
Refrence on request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/11/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/9/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Felicia N.
Felicia N.
Houston, TX 77018
52

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $80 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now