Sittercity Sign up
Michaela R., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77046 with 0 years paid experience

Michaela R. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77046

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Michaela’s Bio

i have been working with special need individuals for the past 9 months and it has such a life changing experience for me. i love caring and working with all of them . They each have such a unique way of empacting my life daily as i care for them.As i continue to work with them im learning more and more on how to communicate and care for their individal needs!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/4/21

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Michaela R.
Michaela R.
Houston, TX 77046
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now